Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Christine
Foothills, CA
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
excellent response
Property
Excellent experience in a very tastefully decorated home that was spotlessly clean and in excellent condition.
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour
David
New Tripoli, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Florian & the Seastar team have always been great!
Property
Bella Casa is a lovely home with lots of extras. Convenient to everything, & in a nice, quiet area of Cape Coral. Convenient Gilf access for boaters
View Property: La_Bella_Casa
Robert
Ashtead, GB
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
The SeaStar Property Management team were excellent from the start of the booking procedure to the end of our stay. Florian was always on hand if we ever needed help or assistance. Would thoroughly recommend these guys if you're looking for a vacation home in the area.
Property
Villa Sea Star was fantastic - it certainly has that wow factor when you walk in the door for the first time. Presented brilliantly with all the amenities you need for a holiday, it made for an amazing stay. The location was great too - on the water and within an easy 10 minute stroll of the Yacht Club where the food & service was good too. An easy 5 minute drive or so to local supermarkets/restaurants with other famous attractions close by as well. Add to that lots of great shopping malls all within easy reach and it really is a great place to stay. Would thoroughly recommend Villa Sea Star if you're looking to visit/explore Cape Coral and the surrounding areas.
View Property: Villa_Sea_Star
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral_Island
Aly
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Florian was great to work with. If I had any concerns or questions he got back to me very quickly which I greatly appreciated.
Property
Our stay was amazing, we didnt want to leave and come back to reality. It was nice to wake up in the morning and hang out by the pool or go on a bike ride even if it was just to the store. We enjoyed having the house be so convenient and being close to Ft Myers beach.
View Property: Cape_Escape
Michael
Wickliffe, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape
Tanya
Beech Bluff, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Our agent was friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Our stay was nice and our family will be back. We would love to make this a family tradition vacation spot.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Chris
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key_Largo
Reinhard
Erlangen, DE
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral_Island
tammy
toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect.
Property
Hope to come back soon!
View Property: Sands Lakeside
Matthew
Clay, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Julie was lovely and accommodating.
Property
Definitely planning our next trip back in the near future.
View Property: Sands Lakeside
Donna and Terry
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Our contact with Sea Star was Florian and we were both impressed with his quick response to any questions, his professionalism, and his work ethic. Thank you Florian!
Property
We enjoyed staying at this property so much that we booked next year before we even left!
Constance
Tully, UM
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour
Judie
Belmont, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Absolutely fantastic experience dealing with Florian. Very quick to respond to email and pleasant when we chatted with him in person when he was at the house.
Property
We had a fantastic month (already rebooked for next year). Very pleased with the house (met expectations, good size for the 2 of us), loved the location!! Really enjoyed having the bikes, great neighbourhood. Already looking forward to next year!!
View Property: Key_Largo
Diane
tbd, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Florian was very accommodating and would return my calls promptly
Property
The home was in a great location . It was well maintained
View Property: Sands Lakeside
Maryanne
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Weve rented from Seastar MANY times, & will continue to do so. Everything is exactly as pictured.
View Property: Sea La Vie
John
Jeannette, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Portofino
philip
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Snowy Egret was a great property. Very well maintained. Owner even left suggestions for dining and we went to 2 of the eateries and they were great. Liked the neighborhood and biked around the area several times. Would stay at this place again without hesitation.
View Property: Snowy Egret
Suzie
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Your team members were awesome, my sister and her husband who stayed with us needed to ship their personal belongings for the vacation to the house as they were spending the week prior to our vacation on Jost Van Dyke salvaging what they could from the villa there which had been 80% destroyed by hurricane Irma. Your team allowed them to ship their belongings to the house and also made sure that they were waiting on the counter inside when we arrived. You have no idea how happy they were to have fresh clean clothes after a week on an island with no electricity!
Property
We found the property to be in great shape, clean and inviting. The only opportunity we had was that the gas tanks on the gas grill were both empty. We were able to take one to the local hardware store and get it refilled.
View Property: Villa_Sea_Star
Joseph
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Vicky
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
If you are looking for a family-friendly and stunning property, this is the rental for you. This is a well-maintained, clean, and beautiful decorated vacation getaway! My family (6 adults, 6 kids age range from 2-12) recently completed our stay here and it was wonderful. Each of the bedroom were spacious and well equipped. The kitchen had all the supplies a large family requires. And the pool was fabulous! Both kids and adults spent countless hours every day in the pool. We loved the screen enclosure. Given the large open space, each of the adults really felt that they had their own private quarter. My family is from the New York area and we stay in vacation homes every summer. Anything even remotely comparable in the NY/NJ/MD area would cost many times more!! Some of our day trips included Dolphin cruise, Sanibel beach, Naples, Science Center, Indoor Play Gym.
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Anita
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family LOVED our stay in Cape Coral. The property was top notch, well designed and very open. We loved the huge pool and spend many afternoons sunbathing and playing. It was the perfect get away for our large family.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Daniel
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
It was an easy transaction and no issues with the property.
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Sean
Old Sodbury, GB
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Sea_Star
Kevin
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
This home was amazing. Four bedrooms with two on each side we never felt cramped. The back den was a great place to unwind at night. The A/C worked well. Wifi was excellent all over the house as well as pool area. The pool was simply amazing from the plants around it to the real rock walls. The filter control pad was easy to use and heated where ever and whenever we wanted. The temps in South Florida so we didn't use the hot tub control much. We fished from the dock area and caught many different types. The water is salt water in this area of the canal. We went to Sanibel Island twice, Napa and even Fort Myers beach for fun. Its not far when you think of the adventure. Overall we loved the home so much we checked out Model homes in the area as a place we may want to retire to in future years. Florian was awesome and went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful. Thank you!!!
Property
View Property: Villa_Portofino