Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Carlisle, GB
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Sea_Star
Sherbrooke, CA
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
It has been a pleasure ! Thanks for your service
Property
We have had a wonderful vacation !
View Property: Villa Tuscarora
Crucible, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
The view!! Spending most of our stay on the lanai made our vacation peaceful as the neighborhood is very quiet. The ducks are adorable and come to visit you each day. In addition, there is everything you need to pack up and head to the beach. The owners have taken their guests into consideration in every aspect of their stay.
Property
The view!! Spending most of our stay on the lanai made our vacation peaceful as the neighborhood is very quiet. The ducks are adorable and come to visit you each day. In addition, there is everything you need to pack up and head to the beach. The owners have taken their guests into consideration in every aspect of their stay.
View Property: Sands Lakeside
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Tara
Apolda, DE
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape_Escape
North Bay, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Majestic by the Yacht Club
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Bella_Vista
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
I worked with Florian and he was so easy to work with.
Property
It was a very enjoyable stay. We had everything we needed.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Harwich, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoy working with Florian!
Property
Fabulous house and location!
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour
Kennebunkport, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral_Island
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Florian did a nice job getting back to us with answers to needed questions.
Property
It was a great week! We stayed at the villa a lot because we were so relaxed there,
View Property: Key_Largo
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key_Largo
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key_Largo
Moffat, CA
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Another excellent experience with Sea Star and Florian. We have and additional 3 rentals booked with you because of our experiences.
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour
Hamburg, DE
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful. No problems with check-in or check-out.
Property
The property is located quite central in Cape Coral. There are all important shops and restaurants in the vicinity.
View Property: Patricia
London, CA
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Majestic by the Yacht Club
Birmingham, GB
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour
DeMotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Florian was available and easy to work with prompt reply from beginning to end
Property
This property is a treasure very spacious plenty of rooms even though it was just the two of us would love to come back and bring family members.We have family that live in Cape Coral so they were able to visit... the layout was perfect with nice wide hallways. We have a nephew who has muscular dystrophy, he easily navigated through the house and the countertop was perfectly situated for his chair as well as the taller kitchen table. This house is truly a gem. The patio was a relaxing spot to read a book take a swim or just watch the moon.
View Property: Villa Tuscarora
Foothills, CA
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
excellent response
Property
Excellent experience in a very tastefully decorated home that was spotlessly clean and in excellent condition.
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour
New Tripoli, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Florian & the Seastar team have always been great!
Property
Bella Casa is a lovely home with lots of extras. Convenient to everything, & in a nice, quiet area of Cape Coral. Convenient Gilf access for boaters
View Property: La_Bella_Casa
Ashtead, GB
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
The SeaStar Property Management team were excellent from the start of the booking procedure to the end of our stay. Florian was always on hand if we ever needed help or assistance. Would thoroughly recommend these guys if you're looking for a vacation home in the area.
Property
Villa Sea Star was fantastic - it certainly has that wow factor when you walk in the door for the first time. Presented brilliantly with all the amenities you need for a holiday, it made for an amazing stay. The location was great too - on the water and within an easy 10 minute stroll of the Yacht Club where the food & service was good too. An easy 5 minute drive or so to local supermarkets/restaurants with other famous attractions close by as well. Add to that lots of great shopping malls all within easy reach and it really is a great place to stay. Would thoroughly recommend Villa Sea Star if you're looking to visit/explore Cape Coral and the surrounding areas.
View Property: Villa_Sea_Star
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral_Island
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Florian was great to work with. If I had any concerns or questions he got back to me very quickly which I greatly appreciated.
Property
Our stay was amazing, we didnt want to leave and come back to reality. It was nice to wake up in the morning and hang out by the pool or go on a bike ride even if it was just to the store. We enjoyed having the house be so convenient and being close to Ft Myers beach.
View Property: Cape_Escape
Wickliffe, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape
Beech Bluff, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Our agent was friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Our stay was nice and our family will be back. We would love to make this a family tradition vacation spot.
View Property: Sea La Vie