Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Vlaardingen, NL
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpfull
Property
Fantastic
View Property: Villa_Bella_Vista
Cedar Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape_Escape
London, CA
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
See above
Property
See above This place is great ........
View Property: Majestic by the Yacht Club
Moffat, CA
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property Manager
Florian is outstanding and has provided us with exceptional service throughout our many rentals in Cape Coral. Very professional.
Property
View Property: La_Bella_Casa
Fairless Hills, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Loved the place! Looking forward to potentially staying in the same home next year.
View Property: Seascape
Apolda, DE
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape_Escape
Carlisle, GB
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Sea_Star
Sherbrooke, CA
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
It has been a pleasure ! Thanks for your service
Property
We have had a wonderful vacation !
View Property: Villa Tuscarora
Crucible, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
The view!! Spending most of our stay on the lanai made our vacation peaceful as the neighborhood is very quiet. The ducks are adorable and come to visit you each day. In addition, there is everything you need to pack up and head to the beach. The owners have taken their guests into consideration in every aspect of their stay.
Property
The view!! Spending most of our stay on the lanai made our vacation peaceful as the neighborhood is very quiet. The ducks are adorable and come to visit you each day. In addition, there is everything you need to pack up and head to the beach. The owners have taken their guests into consideration in every aspect of their stay.
View Property: Sands Lakeside
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Tara
Apolda, DE
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape_Escape
North Bay, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Majestic by the Yacht Club
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Bella_Vista
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
I worked with Florian and he was so easy to work with.
Property
It was a very enjoyable stay. We had everything we needed.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Harwich, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoy working with Florian!
Property
Fabulous house and location!
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour
Kennebunkport, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral_Island
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Florian did a nice job getting back to us with answers to needed questions.
Property
It was a great week! We stayed at the villa a lot because we were so relaxed there,
View Property: Key_Largo
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key_Largo
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key_Largo
Moffat, CA
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Another excellent experience with Sea Star and Florian. We have and additional 3 rentals booked with you because of our experiences.
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour
Hamburg, DE
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful. No problems with check-in or check-out.
Property
The property is located quite central in Cape Coral. There are all important shops and restaurants in the vicinity.
View Property: Patricia
London, CA
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Majestic by the Yacht Club
Birmingham, GB
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour
DeMotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Florian was available and easy to work with prompt reply from beginning to end
Property
This property is a treasure very spacious plenty of rooms even though it was just the two of us would love to come back and bring family members.We have family that live in Cape Coral so they were able to visit... the layout was perfect with nice wide hallways. We have a nephew who has muscular dystrophy, he easily navigated through the house and the countertop was perfectly situated for his chair as well as the taller kitchen table. This house is truly a gem. The patio was a relaxing spot to read a book take a swim or just watch the moon.
View Property: Villa Tuscarora
Foothills, CA
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
excellent response
Property
Excellent experience in a very tastefully decorated home that was spotlessly clean and in excellent condition.
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour