Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Florian was hands down the best part of this stay. Top notch to deal with!
Property
Florian was the best part of this stay. So nothing else written involves him. The house is a little outdated and could use some upgrades. Especially the TVs. The main and Kids room (Large Box TV) doesnt have internet capabilities so we couldnt stream. The kitchen could use better knives. They were pointless. As I said Florian we amazing. The house is older and could use some TLC. Would I stay again? In another property definitely. Probably not this house though unless they upgraded the TVs. If this doesnt bother you then stay. You definitely wont be disappointed working with Florian!
View Property: Key_Largo
West Bend, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property Manager
Floran does a great Job!
Property
View Property: III PALMS OASIS
Moffat, CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent service from Florian.
Property
View Property: Seascape
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Tara
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Paulas Palm Paradise is a great rental with many extras for your stay. Beach chairs, beach buggy, pool toys, extra pool towels etc. I highly recommend this property and will definitely be a return customer. Pool caretakers are fantastic and left his number in case any problem should arise which we did not have. Management was easy to work with and very efficient! 5 stars!
Flossmoor, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was smooth. Very good communications. No worries about check in. All questions answered. I thought this was money well spent.
Property
I would love to do it again. I'd rent this house again if we are able to. Perfect house. Perfect location.
View Property: Villa Secrets
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We really loved the property!! Perfect size for our family, well maintained, and very clean!
View Property: Seascape
Moffat, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2020
Property Manager
Continuing excellent service from Florian.
Property
View Property: Villa_Sea_Star
Amery, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2020
Property Manager
Florian was great to work with as well as the girls I talked to on the phone
Property
Unfortunately we had to cut our month 10 days short because of the coronavirus...hated to leave but felt we needed to get back home as states were starting to shut down....
View Property: Cape_Escape
Vlaardingen, NL
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpfull
Property
Fantastic
View Property: Villa_Bella_Vista
Cedar Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape_Escape
London, CA
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
See above
Property
See above This place is great ........
View Property: Majestic by the Yacht Club
Moffat, CA
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property Manager
Florian is outstanding and has provided us with exceptional service throughout our many rentals in Cape Coral. Very professional.
Property
View Property: III PALMS OASIS
Fairless Hills, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Loved the place! Looking forward to potentially staying in the same home next year.
View Property: Seascape
Apolda, DE
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape_Escape
Carlisle, GB
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Sea_Star
Sherbrooke, CA
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
It has been a pleasure ! Thanks for your service
Property
We have had a wonderful vacation !
View Property: Villa Tuscarora
Crucible, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
The view!! Spending most of our stay on the lanai made our vacation peaceful as the neighborhood is very quiet. The ducks are adorable and come to visit you each day. In addition, there is everything you need to pack up and head to the beach. The owners have taken their guests into consideration in every aspect of their stay.
Property
The view!! Spending most of our stay on the lanai made our vacation peaceful as the neighborhood is very quiet. The ducks are adorable and come to visit you each day. In addition, there is everything you need to pack up and head to the beach. The owners have taken their guests into consideration in every aspect of their stay.
View Property: Sands Lakeside
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Tara
Apolda, DE
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cape_Escape
North Bay, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Majestic by the Yacht Club
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Bella_Vista
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
I worked with Florian and he was so easy to work with.
Property
It was a very enjoyable stay. We had everything we needed.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Harwich, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoy working with Florian!
Property
Fabulous house and location!
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour