Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
This home was amazing. Four bedrooms with two on each side we never felt cramped. The back den was a great place to unwind at night. The A/C worked well. Wifi was excellent all over the house as well as pool area. The pool was simply amazing from the plants around it to the real rock walls. The filter control pad was easy to use and heated where ever and whenever we wanted. The temps in South Florida so we didn't use the hot tub control much. We fished from the dock area and caught many different types. The water is salt water in this area of the canal. We went to Sanibel Island twice, Napa and even Fort Myers beach for fun. Its not far when you think of the adventure. Overall we loved the home so much we checked out Model homes in the area as a place we may want to retire to in future years. Florian was awesome and went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful. Thank you!!!
Property
View Property: Villa_Portofino
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
We always enjoy working with Florian. He is always there when we need him. Very professional and highly trusted property manager. Being close to Cape Harbour is a plus. There are great restaurants and shops all within walking distance. Banana Bay Boat tours is located there where you can make reservations to go dolphin watching or take a Sunset cruise at a great price. We also rented a boat with Captain Paul who came right to the house on the canal to pick us up. It was awesome.
Property
View Property: Majestic by the Yacht Club
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour
West Bend, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Outstanding
View Property: La_Bella_Casa
NEW BETHLEHEM, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Bella_Vista
Tbd, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely responsive and customer service oriented. Very professional.
Property
We loved our stay. The house was very comfortable and had everything we needed. The pool and spa were amazing and canal setting is very tranquil.
View Property: Seascape
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape
New Glarus, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape
Canning, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape
Lansdowne, CA
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral_Palms
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Portofino
Loudonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The FLmingo Palace
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
We have rented for the last 2 years for 3 months in this beautiful house, Majestic by Cape Harbor & have already booked for 2018 & 2019, love the house, love the location & all the activities in Cape Harbour & love having Florian as our rental manager!
Property
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful, very friendly, extremely responsible.
Property
The house was ideal for us. It was clean, everything was in working order, it was spacious and safe for a two year old. There was an abundance of seating both inside and out. The child fence for the pool made the vacation the easier than we even imagined. Watching the ducks was a great bonus too!
View Property: Sands Lakeside
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Florian was very helpful in explaining and answering any questions we had.
Property
House was way more than what we had anticipated.
View Property: Majestic by the Yacht Club
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
This home is spacious and very comfortable! We enjoyed a great week playing golf at local golf courses. The recently-remodeled kitchen is beautiful and very well equipped with appliances and utensils for cooking. HD TVs throughout the house with very fast and reliable internet service.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Lemont, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Sea_Star
Somers, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Katherine
Woodstock, CA
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
View Property: La_Bella_Casa
PICKERING, CA
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent property and amenities. Great location and proximity to the Cape Coral Beach and shops. Easy access in a great neighborhood.
Property
View Property: Villa_Sea_Star
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and accommodating! This house is large enough for ten people to stay, with plenty of privacy!
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Hainburg, DE
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snowy Egret
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
The house was beautifully appointed and well located for our purposes. The beds were very comfortable. Great place for a large family to enjoy.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
great house, location, and service!
Property
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
"SEASTAR was the best I've ever experienced in a rental. We typically rent a couple of times annually from Airbnb or VRBO and the response on this trip was immediate and any requests from us were immediately addressed. Five stars for Seastar! Thanks for a wonderful vacation."
Property
"Amazing value and gorgeous views! The property is quite spacious with a master suite at one end and three full bedrooms at the other. The pool and lanai could be accessed from both the master suite and jr suite on the other end of the house. When weather allows, the entire living room can be opened to the lanai with the disappearing patio sliders. I love this feature! The pool area is well designed with ample room for both swimming and sunbathing. There are enough seats and reclining loungers for an army of people! There's even a shaded area outside the lanai, beneath the palm trees, complete with adirondack chairs and foot rests for reading or watching the wildlife on the pond. Morning sunrises were beautiful over the large pond and the privacy hedges on either side of the property were awesome! The pond is huge...so the feeling of privacy is perfect for your vacation retreat. The home is amply stocked with bed linens, extra pillows and blankets and a bountiful supply of both bath and beach towels. The closets were also large with plenty of clothing hangers. Great supply of dinnerware, silverware and even plastic glasses for the patio! Kitchen was stocked well. The location on Cape Coral was nice and quiet with the grocery, pharmacy, etc. just a short distance away. Lastly, the communication with SEASTAR was the best I've ever experienced in a rental. We typically rent a couple of times annually from Airbnb or VRBO and the response on this trip was immediate and any requests from us were immediately addressed. Five stars for Seastar! Thanks for a wonderful vacation.
View Property: Sands Lakeside