Guest Reviews

Write a Review
New Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Bella_Vista
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great week...
Property
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour
Espelkamp, DE
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape
Springhead Oldham, GB
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
An easy to deal with company who quickly responded to all communications. The house was in a fantastic location. We found it to be everything we were looking for.
Property
View Property: Villa_Bella_Vista
Munich, DE
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Majestic by the Yacht Club
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Portofino
Gretna, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La_Bella_Casa
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Excellently managed service, strong attention to detail, professional and friendly.
Property
View Property: Majestic by the Yacht Club
DeMotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La_Bella_Casa
South Lyon, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Overall good experience.
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
pleasantville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
This was our second stay with Seastar and both were excellent. The layout and decor of the house are perfect. The pool area and lanai are beautiful and great for relaxing. The adjacent canal provided hours of great fishing. Had an amazing time here !
Property
View Property: Coco Beach
Dalton in Furness, GB
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
It was a lovely villa, enjoyed our stay, just lacked a few items that would of made our stay even better
Property
View Property: La_Bella_Casa
Holt, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time, everything went great !
Property
View Property: Katherine
St John's, CA
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
The home was beautiful. Very well maintained,furnished,and decorated. The view from the pool deck was amazing. The folks at Sea Star Property Management were professional,friendly and helpful. Thank you very much !
Property
View Property: Villa_Bella_Vista
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
BELLEVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape
WOBURN, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape
Avoca, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
Glad to have met you and plan to spread the word of your great service & property.
Property
View Property: Key_Largo
napanee, CA
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was handled very professionally from start to finish. The property was in mint condition. There were just no complaints. Two weeks to just unplug and soak up the sun. Weather was perfect!! Going to book next year for sure
Property
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour
Bedford, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very comfortable accommodations, we truly enjoyed ourselves. Agents were extremely friendly and prompt to answer questions. Especially appreciated being able to drive directly to the property upon arrival to Cape Coral, instead of having to drive else to pickup the keys.
Property
View Property: Villa_Portofino
Fish Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Del Cabo
DeTour Village, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful!!!!!
Property
View Property: Villa_Sea_Star
Menomonee Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Working with Florian was a great experience! He answered my calls immediately. I would rent a property with SeaStar Properties again!! Cape Coral is full of great restaurants and parks. The community pool was very enjoyable. We found tennis courts to use. It was also nice to just relax by our own pool.
Property
View Property: Pelican Villa
Palos Heights, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Florian was very pleasant to work with.
Property
View Property: Katherine
Jordan, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key_Largo