Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
We loved it so much We booked for next year.
Property
View Property: Michele
Hainburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Sky
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent company to work with.
Property
View Property: Villa Del Cabo
Columbia Station, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Sky
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Del_Carmen
Canning, CA
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Florian was so great to deal with from my first call about this property! Check-in and check-out was a breeze! I had a couple of questions when we arrived, called Florian and he came right over and addressed them! Even let me have use of a drying rack from the office! We had a great stay, felt very comfortable in this beautiful home! We For sure will contact Florian first regarding any future bookings for this home or other properties with this company! Peter & Diane Porskamp
Property
View Property: Seascape
Greenport, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2016
Property Manager
The house was amazing. Plenty of space and well thought out layout. Convenient location, 10 minute walk to Yacht Club beach and restaurant. Check in and check out was simple and Kyle was super friendly. Will definitely stay again.
Property
View Property: Villa_Sea_Star
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La_Bella_Casa
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
I have no complaints about the company . Florian was very helpful throughout our stay
Property
View Property: Villa_Sea_Star
midland, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key_Largo
Etobicoke, CA
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral_Palms
London, CA
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Again, a wonderful home with many features ..... a very bright, clean home with many amenities. Thanks to Florian for all his help!
Property
View Property: Majestic by the Yacht Club
Escheburg, DE
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Sea_Star
ottery st mary, GB
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
Well satisfied.
Property
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour
Boardman, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La_Bella_Casa
Surgoinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
We have stayed with sea star properties in Cape Coral for the last 2 years on our vacations and we have had excellent vacations both times.
Property
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour
Lincoln University, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
We had a very relaxing vacation staying at this home in Cape Coral. It was close to grocery stores, so we shopped for the week and utilized the kitchen daily. We visited Sanibel Island one day, went to Fort Myers one day, and visited the summer estates of Henry Ford and Thomas Edison. Mostly we lounged by the pool at the house. My husband and dad fished off the dock a couple of nights catching a couple of small fish. The beds were super comfortable. The home was beautiful and well maintained. Everything was super clean. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
Property
View Property: Key_Largo
New Tripoli, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Sea_Star
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
The homeowners have taken good care of the property that I can tell!
Property
View Property: La_Bella_Casa
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property Manager
We are a repeat customer at this house and love it. We will be back. Florian, the property manager is excellent to work with.
Property
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour
Steinen, CH
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La_Bella_Casa
Boiling Springs, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
This house is everything that is advertised online. Everything is just as is shown in the pictures. The house itself was immaculate and well appointed. No need to bring linens of any kind, since even beach towels were provided. The kitchen had every utensil and appliance that one could possibly need. We really enjoyed the use of the bicycles to ride down to the Yacht Club as well as the kayaks that we used to explore the canals. The pool area was great with plenty of room for relaxing on the deck. Floats and pool toys were also provided. This was an anniversary trip and the house was great for that but it would be perfect for a family trip with kids too. Plenty of room, indoors and out. I can highly recommend this property.
Property
View Property: Majestic by the Yacht Club
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key_Largo
bassersdorf, CH
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was perfect and beatyful expect the beds, there was to soft.
View Property: Villa_Bella_Vista