Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Strathroy, CA
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
This is our 7th stay at a Sea Star rental house and we had a wonderful time! We love your selection of rental homes and have been highly pleased with every home that we have stayed at. They always exceed our expectations. Thanks again for another great vacation. We'll be back next year!!
Property
View Property: La_Bella_Casa
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property
We spent 14 wonderfull days in the house. It is a beautiful house, it has everything you need for a perfect vacation, and everything was clean ond nice. We spent most of the time outside, the vieu of the kanal and the sunrise in the morning is worth waking up for, the pool and the hot top was the best, the sun was at the pool area from 8 morning until 6 in the evening. We visited Key West, Captiva, Sanibal and Pine Island, and all was nice, especially Pine Island with all the galleries and relaxing atmosphere. Everything was close ex. Golf, kajak, restaurants, shopping, museum, we really had a great time. Mange tak :)
View Property: Key_Largo
Strathroy, CA
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Great stay, beautiful home, great location and amazing weather. We absolutely loved this vacation home. It was perfect and had all the bells and whistles. The location was great to restaurants, grocery, etc. and it was not too far from Fort Myers - beach and shopping! The booking process was simple, and everything was true to its word. The staff was great and we cannot wait to return!
Property
View Property: La_Bella_Casa
Grand Blanc, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Rental very clean, beds comfortable. Pool too warm, but clean. Nice to have a washer and dryer.
Property
View Property: Coral_Palms
Sulzbach-Rosenberg, DE
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral_Island
New Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
The property and the management team exceeded our expectations. We will be using them again.
Property
View Property: Coral_Cove
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
As I said before, well above our expectations. Special thanks to Florian
View Property: Seascape
denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral_Island
Sartell, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Very good to excellent
Property
View Property: Villa Del Cabo
Hollis, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua Villa
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2015
Property Manager
Nice property, good website & info and good service. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
Property
View Property: Villa Del Cabo
Lively, On, Canada, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2015
Property Manager
We have dealt with Sea star for three years and we have come to be very comfortable with booking with you. We are well taken care of with them and the staff.
Property
View Property: La_Bella_Casa
Harrison Township, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2015
Property Manager
You are wonderful. I think I'm spoiled.. Much better working through your company than a private owner. We were safe and secure through the entire process.
Property
View Property: Majestic by the Yacht Club
Jeannette, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was perfect. Florian and his staff are wonderful people. I can't compliment them enough.
Property
View Property: Villa_Portofino
Archbold, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2015
Property Manager
Check in and check out was easy and convenient. The property manager, Florian gave me excellent recommendations for a perfect vacation rental and also was there to assist us when needed. We would love to come back again next year!
Property
View Property: Aqua Villa
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice property although cost was a little on the high side. Would prefer the electricity allowance was a little higher than $25 per week. Apparently if you use the pool the electricity cost is usually hight than $25.00. Good response to concern re the phone.
Property
View Property: Seascape
Ingersoll Ontario Canada, CA
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
Lovely lanai and pool; generally tidy and clean. The layout of the house is excellent with good fans and AC. Some furnishings are tired and need spiffing up or replacement to compete with newer listings on the market.
Property
View Property: Coco Beach
Oranjestad, Aruba, AW
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Bella_Vista
London, CA
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
It was wonderful and we enjoyed dealing with Florian and the privilege of staying in this beautiful home. Thank you very much. Sincerely hope we can come again.
Property
View Property: Majestic by the Yacht Club
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Del Cabo
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Laurena
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2015
Property Manager
This is a beautiful house and it has everything you need to enjoy a nice and relaxing vacation recommend it to everyone! My family is already taking about going again this summer.
Property
View Property: The_Bayview
lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2015
Property Manager
Nice neighborhood, great privacy, homey feel to the house. Loved it
Property
View Property: Patricia
SE
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2015
Property Manager
Everything worked very well from our first Contact at internet, with reservation and payments. Florian was a nice and decent person, we enjoy very much our stay at Kathrine. We will probably be back next year.
View Property: Katherine