Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sault Ste Marie, CA
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
Property Manager
Our entire experience from booking this property to checking out was wonderful. Staff is great and answers all questions. This home is a dream and we enjoyed every moment of our week there. We truly hope we can return again.
Property
View Property: Majestic by the Yacht Club
Delaware, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Dream
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
Living in luxury is a vacation in and of itself, and this villa provided just that. The dcor and beautiful furnishings, lovely dining areas, make for a vacation in paradise.
Property
View Property: La_Bella_Casa
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Bayview
Kopervik, NO
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Villa_Shea
Hamburg, DE
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Patricia
Malmo, SE
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Sea_Star
bay village, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property Manager
Second year in a row we have rented with you guys and have had a nice experience both years. Thanks again hopefully we'll see you again next year!
Property
View Property: Villa_Sea_Star
New Tripoli, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2014
Property Manager
This is the third house we rented from Seastar. All of the homes were even more beautiful than the photos
Property
View Property: Villa_Portofino
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
This is our third stay with Sea Star Management. All of the homes we rented exceeded our expectations.
Property
View Property: Villa_Shea
Muelheim, DE
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Bella_Vista
London, CA
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2014
Property Manager
This was the first time for us in this type of holiday. Just wish it had been longer
Property
View Property: Saratoga
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2014
Property Manager
Nice stay, staff tried his best, friendly, Problem with cleaniness were solved, ideal Location, we will only stay next to the River in the Future
Property
View Property: River Dream
Medford, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Mia
Romelanda, SE
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2014
Property Manager
I have rented properties in South West Florida 5 times before, but this last time was the best since it was a new and fresh house, south-facing pool and spa area, outdoor kitchen just on one of the canals. It was also the first time I could pay by credit card and not wire money, which creates extra costs for me. Sea Star Property management seems to be a very well run company with excellent properties for rent and we had the best Florida vacation ever!
View Property: La_Bella_Casa
Blairstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2014
Property Manager
Very clean nicely decorated and in a good location.
Property
View Property: Villa_Bella_Vista
Oberthal, DE
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
Nice House with all what you have at home ( exclude Pool)
Property
View Property: La_Bella_Casa
lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Thanks for another great stay! Can't wait to come back to Cape Coral!!
Property
View Property: Villa_Sea_Star
Laaben, AT
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
perfectly, reliable and friendly run organization, SPECIAL THANKS to Florian :) hopefully the house construction nearby is finalized soon ... ;)
Property
View Property: Katherine
MENTON, FR
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
PERFECT
Property
View Property: Villa_Portofino
wauconda, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
Everything in the house met our expectations. Florian made the checkout very easy. The rental process , check in and check out was really simple and convenient. Just wished the fishing in the canal was better, besides that, the house was fantastic. Had a great time.
Property
View Property: La_Bella_Casa
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour
Corinth, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Fantastic, modern home that was a joy to stay in.
Property
View Property: La_Bella_Casa
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2014
Property Manager
Very happy with the property.
Property
View Property: Coral_Cove
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key_Largo