Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fort Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2014
Property Manager
Loved it :)
Property
View Property: Key_Largo
Concord Twp, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2014
Property Manager
Very well run orginization
Property
View Property: Katherine
Winter Haven, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral_Palms
Greensburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saratoga
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
"We totally loved staying in your vacation home! The moment we walked in we felt right at home. The pool and the hot tub overlooking the canal, perfect! We started each day with a run through the neighborhood and yacht club. What a day to start the day! We enjoyed being around the tropical plants, burrowing owls, and seeing the wild parrots. We enjoyed Cape Coral, the beaches, shopping. We enjoyed it all!"
Property
View Property: Majestic by the Yacht Club
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2014
Property Manager
We've stayed at properties managed by Sea Star for the last 4 years, and have developed a trusting relationship. We will continue to rent from them for years to come!!!!
Property
View Property: Villa_Sea_Star
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful property. Stunning location and view. Even the thunderstorms were amazing!
Property
View Property: Coral_Island
Willowick, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_Sea_Star
Youngstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2014
Property Manager
I would definitely rent this house again! The privacy and location of this property is perfect and easy access to the beach and the canal is in your backyard which is perfect! Loved every second of my vacation!! Thank you
Property
View Property: Casa_del_Mar
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property Manager
The property is exactly as pictured and Florian is great to work with. We thoroughly enjoyed the lanai area with the wonderful pool and lounging area and ate all our meals poolside while completely screened in. We spent many hours fishing on the dock next to the beautiful canal filled with fish and wildlife (even had a visit from a gator). Finally the pool table was an amazing feature. It is very high quality with top notch equipment. Can't wait to go back !
Property
View Property: Coral_Palms
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2014
Property Manager
The best in Cape Coral by far!! This is our 4th time renting from Sea Star Rentals. Florian is one of the best property managers we have ever dealt with. We have been coming to Cape Coral for years now and we will only rent from Sea Star. Very easy to work with and extremely accommodating. This house is one of our favorites. We love that it is so close to Rum Runners.
Property
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour
Reviewed: May 15, 2014
Property Manager
This is by far the BEST vacation rental we have ever stayed in. It was truly perfect and we'd love to come back again one day.
Property
View Property: La_Bella_Casa
Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property was just exactly like pictured on website. Beautiful home and wonderful location close to everything needed. Perfect stay and didn't want to leave. Loved everything about it.
Property
View Property: Tropical_Breeze
Reviewed: May 8, 2014
Property Manager
Absolutely perfect vacation for a family of four with two small children. Pictures on website don't do it justice, house is beautiful, extremely well appointed, very comfortable and relaxing and the view is amazing! So glad we stumbled upon this property after extensive searching for the perfect vacation home!
Property
View Property: The_Bayview
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Michele
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2014
Property Manager
We were very pleased with our entire stay and would certainly like to stay there again soon.
Property
View Property: Villa_Shea
Hamilton, ON, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2013
Property
We have enjoyed our three months at Riverside. This is a beautiful home, perfect for entertaining or simply relaxing beside its glorious swimming pool. The western exposure allows visitors warm, sunny afternoons and amazing sunsets. Close to the Yacht Club and Beach, this home offers many hours of relaxation. Majestic Riverside is a taste of Florida's paradise. Kathy and Rick
View Property: Majestic by the Yacht Club
Stouffville, ZZ, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2012
Property
If you are looking for a getaway with a touch of paradise, then Majestic Riverside is the place for you. As soon as we walked through the front door the view was breathtaking. The large open plan great room and kitchen afforded us plenty of room to entertain our family and friends. Within every room we walked into we found the decor to be unique and tasteful which certainly added to the ambiance. The stunning view continued as we walked through the huge sliding glass doors into the lanai. Again this oversized lanai gave us the room and comfort for entertaining with plenty of furniture available for eating or just soaking up the Florida rays. It was also great to have the pool to cool down in during the day and then the spa to relax in with a glass of wine during the evening. The lana overlooks a fairly wide canal which is very close to the river and you can imagine our surprise and enjoyment when we saw a couple of dolphins swim by.
View Property: Majestic by the Yacht Club
Quarryville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2011
Property Manager
"When we first entered this villa, we noticed that it was very clean, well maintained, and the furniture was the best we've seen. The kitchen is beautiful, with granite countertops and lots of room. With four flat screen tv's, we never fought over the remote! The kids enjoyed swimming in the pool everyday and fishing in the shade of the tiki hut. I personally liked the high efficiency of all the appliances...the electric bill was very low! We also enjoyed the pool spa. The heater warmed the spa up very quickly. This villa is in a great location....close to stores and only a 20 minute drive to Fort Myers beach. The management company is a great service, from registration to check out. We really enjoyed our vacation and would recomend this villa to anyone who loves relaxing in a clean and comfortable villa. Our kids were "crying" on our last day!"
View Property: Majestic_by_Cape_Harbour